Contact

Global Retail Brands

Editorial Director/Publisher
Phillip Russo
phillip@globalretailmag.com

European Director
Jacco van Laar
jacco@globalretailmag.com

Creative Director
Charyliz Rodriguez
charyliz@gmail.com

Digital Director
Andrew Quinn
andrew.quinniii@gmail.com

Contributors

Koen de Jong, International Private Label Consult
kdejong@iplc.nl

Christopher Durham, My Private Brand
christopher@mypbrand.com

Irene Tortorella
i.tortorella@libero.it

Sabine Geissler, GreenTaste.it
s.geissler@greentaste.it

Matthias Queck, Planet Retail
Matthias.Queck@4c.planetretail.net

Niklas Reinecke, Planet Retail
niklas.reinecke@4C.planetretail.net

Yujun Qui, Planet Retail
Yujun.Qiu@4c.planetretail.net

Editorial Submissions

phillip@globalretailmag.com

Advertising

Europe

Mr. Jacco van Laar
Herman de Manstraat 29, 3842 AT Harderwijk,
The Netherlands; Tel. +31 (0) 6 13 68 18 08
jacco@globalretailmag.com

Americas, Asia, Australia

Mr. Phillip Russo
240 Central Park South
Suite 9G
New York, NY 10019 USA
Tel. +1 917 743 6711
phillip@globalretailmag.com

Subscriptions

phillip@globalretailmag.com

Publisher

Kent Media Group, LLC.
Phillip Russo, Principal
240 Central Park South
Suite 9G
New York, NY 10019 USA
Tel. +1 917 743 6711

Digital Edition Sponsored by Global Tissue Group